Home Page

St. Edmund’s Academy


Welcome to our Director's section. 

Please find below details of our Board of Directors.

Name Post
Mrs Karen Gardner Chair of Directors
Ms Lisa Cook Chief Executive / Chief Financial Officer
Mr Mark Deveney Director 
Mr Karl Jermyn Director (Finance)
Mrs Dorothy Pulsford-Harris Director (Safeguarding)
Mr Peter Wadlow Director
Mr Andrew Walder Director
Mrs Kathryn Blake Member
Mr Alan Hayes Member
Mrs Georgina Holloway Member
Mr Alexander Robinson Member
Lord Romney Member


For more in depth information about our trust, the members and the directors, please see or visit...